Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

Starr Ave Ext - Norden Rd Waterline

Company Discipline Phone E-mail Contact Address
Speer Bros Inc GC 419-626-5291 mikespeer@speerbrosinc.com Mike Speer 3812 Old Railroad Road Sandusky, OH 44870
Underground Utilities Inc Excavating 419-465-2587 general@uui.net John Bores 416 W. Monroe St. Monroeville, OH 44847
E.R. Zeiler Excavating Inc. GC 419-460-0876 jmszajna@erzeiler.com Jospeh Szajna 125 W. Substation Rd Teperance, MI 48182
E.S. Wagner Co GC 419-392-2788 mpfeiffer@eswagner.com Michael Pfeiffer 840 Patchen Rd Oregon, OH 43616
Crestline Paving Heavy Highway 419-536-8229 bjames@crestlinepaving.com Barb James-Puls 1913 Nebraska Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Geo Gradel Co GC 419-691-7123 kamorrison@geogradelco.com Fred Sander 3135 Front St Toledo, OH 43605
Hanks Plumbing & Heating GC 419-843-2222 contact@hphmech.com John Nowakowski 2000 The Bluffs Toledo, OH 43615
Salenbien Trucking & Excavating Inc Excavating 419-466-0221 carla@salenbienexcavating.com Tad Sandberg 9217 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131
Construct Connect Planroom 800-364-2059 megan.anderson@constructconnect.com Megan Anderson 3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800 Cincinnati, OH 45289
Buckeye Excavating & Construction Inc GC 419-663-3113 rogersbuckeye@yahoo.com Greg Rogers 191 State Route 61 East Norwalk, OH 44857
Cash Services LLC GC 419-345-0406 johbrowns1@gmail.com John Behlmer 5811 Woodville Rd Northwood, OH 43619
Builders Exchange Planroom 866-907-6300 info@bxohio.com Debbie Bradford 9555 Rocksid Rd Suite 300 Valley View, OH 44125
Expercon LLC GC 419-214-4345 rb2@expercon.biz Rob Bischoff One Maritime Plaza 4th Floor Toledo, OH 43604
Geddis Paving GC 419-536-8501 pmunson@geddispaving.com Petra Munson 1019 Wamba Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Edward Kelly & Sons Inc GC 419-243-5108 jimk@edkellysons.com Jim Kelly 5555 Woodville Rd Northwood, OH 43619
RA Bores Excavating GC 419-465-4673 shop@rabores.com Vickie Blair 2819 Dogtown RD PO Box 217 Monroeville, OH 44847
Great Lakes Demolition Co. GC 419-547-1901 bsewelding@gmail.com Chris Daniel 1787 SR 510 Vickery, OH 43464