Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

Oregon Town Center Phase 1

Company Discipline Phone E-mail Contact Address
Edward Kelly & Sons GC 419-243-5108 jimk@edkellysons.com Jim Kelly 5555 Woodville Rd Northwood, OH 43619
The Builders Exchange Planroom 216-393-6300 info@bxohio.com Nicole Stewart 9555 Rockside Rd Suite 300 Valley View, OH 44125
E.S.Wagner Co GC 419-691-8651 bhodges@eswagner.com Benjamin Hodges 840 Patchen Rd Oregon, OH 43616
Geddis Paving & Excavating GC 419-536-8501 pmunson@geddispaving.com Petra Munson 1019 Wamba Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Construct Connect Planroom 513-458-5793 megan.anderson@constructconnect.com Megan Anderson 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100 Norcross, GA 300923
Hillabrand & Sons Construction GC 419-972-6061 ghillabrand@hillabrandandsons.com Greg Hillabrand 5811 Woodville Rd Northwood, OH 43619+
Expercon LLC GC 419-214-4345 rb2@expercon.biz Rob Bischoff One Maritime Plaza Toledo, OH 43604
Geo Gradel Co GC 419-691-7123 estimating@geogradelco.com Greg Hoodlebrink 3135 Front St Toledo, OH 43605
E.R. Zeiler Excavating Inc GC 734-847-5745 jmszajna@erzeiler.com Joe Szajna 125 West Substation Rd Temparance, MI 48182
Gerken Paving Inc GC 419-533-7701 jgiesler@gerkenpaving.com Jeff Giesler 9-072 CR 424 Napoleon, OH 43545
Mosser Construction Inc GC 419-355-3257 shetrick@mossergrp.com Shawna Hetrick 122 S Wilson Ave Fremont, OH 43420
Underground Utilities Excavating 419-465-2587 general@uui.net John B 416 W Monroe St Monroeville, OH 44847
Mark Schaffer Excavating GC 419-668-5990 eric@markschaffer-excavating.com Erec Gray 1623 Old State Rd Norwalk, OH 44857
Helms & Sons Excavating Inc GC 419-672-8247 gheaster@helmandsons.com Grant Heaster 1753 Lima Ave Findlay, OH 45840
Vernon Nagel Inc GC 419-592-3861 estimates@nagelinc.com Marc Nagel 0154 County Road 11C Napoleon, OH 43545