Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

Oregon Central Fire Station

Company Discipline Phone E-mail Contact Address
Dodge Data & Analytics Plancenter 413-304-2008 april.hamilton@construction.com April Hamilton 2860 S. State Highway 161 Suite 501 Grand Prairie, TX 75052
The Lathrop Co Inc GC 419-343-6274 tcarman@tcco.com Todd Carman 28 N St. Clair St Suite 200 Toledo, OH 43604
Mosser Construction Inc GC 419-334-3801 bids@mossergrp.com Andy Boedeker 122 S Wilson Ave. Fremont, OH 43420
Midwest Contracting Inc GC 419-866-4560 jennifer.koder@midwest-contracting.com Jennifer Koder 1428 Albon Rd Holland, OH 43528
A.A. Boos & Sons Inc GC 419-691-2329 staciewilburn@aaboos.com John Wilson 2015 Pickle Rd Oregon, OH 43616
GreenHeart Companies LLC GC 330-259-3070 mike@greenheartcompanies.com Mike Angelilli 6001 Southern Blvd Suite 105 Boardman, OH 44512
Miller Diversified GC 419-867-9119 npearson@millerdiversified.com Nathan Pearson 1656 Henthorne Dr Maumee, OH 43537
Construct Connect Planroom 513-458-5793 megan.anderson@constructconnect.com Megan Anderson 3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209
Great Lakes Excavating Inc Excavating 734-848-4445 markd.greatlakes@frontier.com Mark Damschroder 6275 South Dixie Hwy. Erie, MI 48133
Comte Construction Co GC 419-241-3254 craigcomte@att.net Craig Comte 912 N. Summit St Toledo, OH 43604
The Spieker Co GC 419-872-7000 santanna@office.spiekercompany.com SanTanna Gomez 2541 Tracy Rd Northwood, OH 43619
Builders Exchange Planroom 216-393-6300 info@bxohio.com Nicole Stewart 9555 Rockside Rd Suite 300 Valley View, OH 44125
The Dotson Company GC 419-877-5176 ben@dotsoncompany.com Ben Dotson 6848 Providence St Whitehouse, OH 43571
The Delventhal Co GC 419-244-5570 bgray@thedelventhalco.com Brent Gray 3796 Rockland Circle, Millbury, OH 43447