Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

City of Oregon West Municipal Complex Site Improvements

Company Discipline Phone E-mail Contact Address
E.S. Wagner Co GC 419-691-8651 mpfeiffer@eswagner.com Mike Pfeiffer 840 Patchen Rd Oregon, OH 43616
E.R. Zeiler Excavating Inc GC 419-460-0876 jmszajna@erzeiler.com Joseph Szajna 125 W Substation Rd Teperance, MI 48182
Salebien Trucking & Excavating Excavating 734-529-3823 chelsea@salenbienexcavating.com Chelsea Laginess 9217 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131
Geo Gradel Co GC 419-691-7123 kamorrison@geogradelco.com Kimberley Morrison 3135 Front St Toledo, OH 43605
Crestline Paving & Excavating Paving & Excavating 419-536-8229 bjames@crestlinepaving.com Barbara James-Puls 1913 Nebraska Ave Toledo, OH 43607
HPH Mechanical GC 419-843-2222 contact@hphmech.com Charles Brown 2000 The Bluffs Toledo, OH 43615
Geddis Paving & Excavating Inc. GC 419-536-8501 rcrace@geddispaving.com Richard Crace 1019 Wamba Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Builders Exchange Inc Planroom 866-907-6300 info@bxohio.com Debbie Bradford 5555 Airport Hwy Suite 140 Toledo, OH 43615
Construct Connect Planroom 800-364-2059 content@constructconnect.com Plan Acquisition 3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209
Speer Bros Inc GC 419-626-5291 mikespeer@speerbrosinc.com Mike Speer 3812 Old Railroad Rd Sandusky, OH 44870
Mark Haynes Construction Inc GC 419-663-2457 amanda@markhaynesconstruction.com Amanda Mooney 3130 State Route 18 Norwalk, OH 44857
Cash Services LLC GC 419-466-6443 ghilly@icloud.com Greg Hillabrand 5811 Woodville Rd. Northwood, OH 43619
E & K Contractors Site Contractor 419-474-9454 travisbrown@ekcontractors.com Travis Brown 4030 Fitch Toledo, OH 43613
Edward Kelly & Sons Inc GC 419-243-5108 jimk@edkellysons.com Jim Kelly 5555 Woodville Rd Northwood, OH 43619
Expercon GC 419-214-4345 rb2@expercon.biz Thomas Bischoff 1 Maritime Plaza 4th Floor Toledo, OH 43604
Helms & Sons Excavating GC 419-422-7738 mglick@helmsandsons.com Matthew Glick 1753 Lima Ave, Findlay OH, 45840