Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

City of Oregon Urban Runoff Otter Creek Restoration

Company Discipline Phone E-mail Contact Address
Geo Gradel Co GC 419-691-7123 kamorrison@geogradelco.com Kimberly Morrison 3135 Front St Toledo, OH 43605
Crestline Paving Heavy Highway Contractor 419-536-8229 bjames@crestlinepaving.com Barbara James-Puls 1913 Nebraska Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Underground Utilities Inc GC 419-465-2587 general@uui.net John Bores 416 W Monroe St Monroeville, OH 44847
E.S. Wagner Co GC 419-691-8651 mreiter@eswagner.com Mark Reiter 840 Patchen Rd Oregon, OH 43616
Builders Exchange Inc Planroom 866-907-6300 info@bxohio.com Debbie Bradford 5555 Airport Hwy Suite 140 Toledo, OH 43615
Speer Bros Inc GC 419-626-5291 mikespeer@speerbrosinc.com Mike Speer 3812 Old Railroad Rd Sandusky, OH 44870
Davey Resource Group Sr Project Mgr. 330-673-5685 david.goerig@davey.com David Goerig 905 Bryce Rd Kent, OH 44240
Geddis Paving Paving 419-536-8501 pmunson@geddispaving.com Petra Munson 1019 Wamba Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Zeiler Excavating GC 734-847-5745 jmszajna@erzeiler.com Joe Zeiler 125 Substation Rd Temperance, MI 48182
Mark Haynes Construction Inc GC 419-663-2457 amanda@markhaynesconstruction.com Amanda Mooney 3130 State Route 18 Norwalk, OH 44857
Hank's Plumbing & Heating GC 419-842-2222 vickie@hphmech.com Shane Cash 2000 The Bluffs Toledo, OH 43615