Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

Seamann Rd & Yarrow St Bridge Replacement

Company Discipline Phone E-mail Contact Address
ES Wagner Co GC 419-392-2788 mpfeiffer@eswagner.com Michael Pfeiffer 840 Patchen Rd Oregon, OH 43616
Builders Exchange Inc Planroom 866-907-6300 info@bxohio.com Debbie Bradford 9555 Rockside Rd Suite 300 Valley View, OH 44125
Crestline Paving & Excavating Heavy Highway Contractor 419-536-8229 bjames@crestlinepaving.com Barbara James-Puls 1913 Nebraska Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Miller Bros Construction Inc GC 419-445-1015 estimating@mbcholdings.com Jeff Wiemken 1613 S. Defiance St PO Box 30 Archbold, OH 43502
Geo Gradel Co GC 419-691-7123 kamorrison@geogradel.com Frederick Sander 3135 Front St Toledo, OH 43605
E.R. Zeiler Excavating GC 419-460-0876 jmszajna@erzeiler.com Joe Szajna 125 W Substation Rd Tepmerance, MI 48182
Construct Connect Plan Room 513-458-5793 megan.anderson@constructconnect.com Megan Anderson 3825 Edwards Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45209
Geddis Paving GC 419-536-8501 pmunson@geddispaving.com Petra Munson 1019 Wamba Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Toledo Caisson Corp Caisson Contractor 734-854-8118 janeb@toledocaisson.com Jane Berry 6275 Consear Rd Ottawa Lake, MI 49267
Vernon Nagel Inc GC 419-592-3861 estimates@nagelinc.com Jason Rickey 0154 County Road 11C Napoleon, OH 43545