Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

City of Oregon Sanitary Sewer Rehab Phase 5

Company Discipline Phone E-mail Contact Address
The Builders Exchange Planroom 216-393-6300 nstewart@bxohio.com Nicole Stewart 9555 Rockside Rd Valley View, OH 44125
Performance Pipelining GC 815-433-0080 ctaplin@ppiliner.com Cheryl Taplin 1551 W Norris Dr Ottawa, IL 61350
Granite Inliner LLC GC 614-529-6440 melissa.patch@gcinc.com Melissa Patch 4350 Weaver Court Hilliard, OH 43026
Construct Connect Planroom 513-458-5793 megan.anderson@constructconnect.com Megan Anderson 3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800 Cincinnati, OH 45209
Insituform Techologies LLC GC 813-394-5597 adeandrea@aegion.com Amanda DeAndrea 3016 US Hwy 301 North Suite 900 Tampa, FL 33619
United Survey GC 440-439-7250 donna@unitedsurveyinc.com Joseph Tartabini 25145 Broadway Ave Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Speer Bros Inc GC 419-626-5291 mikespeer@speerbrosinc.com Mike Speer 3812 Old Railroad Rd Sandusky, OH 44870
SAK Construction GC 636-385-1000 bidcippa@sakcon.com Theresa Messer 864 Hoff Rd O Fallon, MO 63366
Inland Waters Pollution Control Inc GC 313-899-3014 bids@teamipr.com Nathan Bickford 1510 Klondike Rd Conyers, GA 30094
National Power Rodding Corp Sewer Contractor 312-666-7700 kdilbeck@nationalpowerdodding.com William Kreidler 220 S Lombard Oak Park, IL 60302
BLD Services LLC GC 614-746-0588 jeremy.ingle@bldllc.com Jeremy Inglw 2424 Tyler St Kenner, LA 70062
Structured Solutions GC 765-993-6000 jprice@structuredsolutions.us Joshua Price 800 S 400 E Winchester, IN 47394
Miller Pipeline LLC Utility Contractor 317-653-5296 emy.belich@millerpipeline.com Emy Belich 8850 Crawfordsville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46234
Visu Sewer Inc Sewer Maintenance 262-695-2340 rbelanger@visu-sewer.com Keith Alexander W230 N4855 Betker Dr. Pewaykee, WI 53072
Dodge Planroom Planroom 413-507-0211 elaine.wilson@construction.com Elaine Wilson 4300 Beltway Plaza Suite 150 Arlington, TX 76018
Edward Kelly & Sons GC 419-243-5108 jimk@edkellysons.com Jim Kelly 5555 Woodville Rd Northwood, OH 43619
Musson Bros Inc GC 262-790-5060 cczekalski@mussonbrothers.com Sam Huschen 909 Boyce Dr. Rhinelander, WI 54501