Skip to main content
333 West Woodruff
Toledo, OH 43604

City of Oregon 2021 Roadway Improvement Program

Company Discipline Phone E-mail Contact Address
Crestline Paving & Excavating Co GC 419-536-8229 bjames@crestlinepaving.com Barbara James-Puls 1913 Nebraska Ave. Toledo, OH 43607
Bowers Asphalt Asphalt Paving 419-666-0516 jj@bowersasphalt.com Justin Sandberg 6157 Walbridge Rd Walbridge, OH 43465
Smith Paving & Excavating Inc GC 419-668-4165 ddilgerspe@aol.com Derek Dilger 4426 North Old State Rd Norwalk, OH 44857
Gerken Paving Inc Asphalt Contractor 419-533-7701 aschwab@gerkenpaving.com Andrew Schwab 9072 CR 424 Napoleon, OH 43545
The Builders Exchange Planroom 216-393-6300 info@bxohio.com Nicole Stewart 9555 Rockside Rd Suite 300 Valley View, OH 44125
Quinn Concrete Construction Inc GC 419-476-3290 tqconcrete@aol.com Kelly Quinn PO Box 80065 Toledo, OH 43608
Geddis Paving & Excavating Inc GC 419-536-8501 pmunson@geddispaving.com Petra Munson 1019 Wamba Ave Toledo, OH 43607
Construct Connect Planroom 513-458-5793 megan.anderson@constructconnect.com Megan Anderson 3825 Edwards Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209
Geo Gradel Co GC 419-691-7123 extimating@geogradelco.com Greg Hoodlebrink 3135 Front St Toledo, OH 43605
Kokosing Construction Co Paving 440-322-2685 tan@kokosing.biz Trent Nissen 17531 Waterford Rd Fredericktown, OH 43019
Hank's Plumbing & Heating GC 419-843-2222 contact@hphmech.com John Nowakowski 2000 The Bluffs Toledo, OH 43615
E.R. Zeiler Excavating Inc GC 734-847-5745 jmszajna@erzeiler.com Joe Szajna 125 W Sub Station Rd Temperance, MI 48182
Buckeye Excavating & Construction Inc GC 419-663-3113 rogersbuckeye@yahoo.com Greg Rogers 191 State Route 61 East Norwalk, OH 44857
Hillabrand & Sons Construction GC 419-972-6061 jbehlmer@hillabrandandsons.com John Behlmer 5811 Woodville Rd Northwood, OH 43619
Henry W Bergman Inc GC 419-855-4757 info@hwb1912.com Paul Bergman 218 E 9th St. Genoa, OH 43430