Village of Botkins WTP Improvements

Company Discipline Phone Fax E-Mail Contact Address
Peterson Construction Co. GC 419-941-2233 419-941-2244 randy@petersonconstructionco.com Randy Siefker 18817 State Route 501 N Wapakoneta,OH 45895
Doll Layman LTD GC 937-667-4544 937-667-6263 rkonicki@dollayman.com Rita Konicki 4195 Gibson Dr. Tipp City, OH 45371
Construct Connect Planroom 800-364-2059 866-364-2059 evan.schneider@constructconnect.com Evan Schneider 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100 Norcross, GA 30092
Builder's Exchange, Inc. Planroom 866-907-6300 866-907-6304 info@bxohio.com Debbie Bradford 2077 Embury Park Rd. Dayton,OH 45414
Danis Industrial Costruction Co GC 937-228-1225 937-228-7443 jerry.bruno@danis.com Jerry Bruno 3233 Newmark Dr Miamisburg, Oh 45342
Shinn Bros Inc. GC 419-586-5000 419-586-6615 kshaner@shinnbros.com Kent Shaner 540 Summit St. Celina, Oh 45822
Lake Erie Electric Inc. Dayton Office Electrical 937-743-1220 937-743-1227 jweaver@lakeerieelectric.com James Weaver 360Industrial Drive Franklin, Ohio 45005