City of Oregon Pickle Road Storm Sewer Relief Ditch Part A & B

Company Discipline Phone Fax E-Mail Contact Address
E.S. Wagner Company GC 419-691-8651 419-691-0429 mpfeiffer@eswagner.com Michael Pfeiffer 840 Patchen Rd Oregon, Oh 43616
Geddis Paving & Excavating GC 419-536-8501 419-536-0551 rcrace@geddispaving.com Richard Crace 1019 Wamba Ave Toledo, Oh 43607
Underground Utilities Inc Excavating 419-465-2587 419-465-4289 general@undergroundutilitiesinc.com John Bores 416 W. Monroe St. PO Box 428 Monroeville, Oh 44847
ConstructConnect Planroom 800-364-2059 N/A evan.schneider@constructconnect.com Evan Schneider 30 Technology Parkway South Suite 100 Norcross, Ga 30092
Miller Bros. Const. Inc. GC 419-445-1015 419-446-2626 lisawilson@mbcholdings.com Lisa Wilson 1613 S. Defiance St PO Box 30 Archbold, Oh 43502
Speer Bros. Inc. GC 419-626-5291 419-626-0472 info@speerborsinc.com Mike Speer 3812 Old Railroad Road Sandusky, Oh 44870
Geo Gradel Co GC 419-691-7123 419-691-0877 kamorrison@geogradelco.com Kimberly Morrison 3135 Front St Toledo, Oh 43605
Vernon Nagel Inc. GC 419-592-3861 419-592-1537 estimates@nagelinc.com Marc Nagel 0154 County Road 11C Napoleon, Oh 43545
Builders Exchange Inc Planroom 866-907-6300 866-907-6304 info@bxohio.com Debbie Bradford 5555 Airport Hwy Suite 140 Toledo, Oh 43615
Salenbian Trucking & Excavating GC 734-529-3823 734-529-3848 salenbienexcavating@yahoo.com Leon Salenbien 9217 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, Mi 48131
Schoen Inc GC 419-536-3624 419-536-5219 schoeninc@bex.net Joe Schoen 200 S. Westwood Toledo, Oh 43607
Crestline Paving & Excavating Paving/Excavating 419-536-8229 419-536-1351 bjames@crestlinepaving.com Barbara James-Puls 1913 Nebraska Ave Toledo, Oh 43607
Mark Haynes Construction Excavating/Utilities 419-663-2457 419-663-3457 amanda@markhaynesconstruction.com Amanda Mooney 3130 State Route 18 Norwalk, Oh 44857
Dodge Data & Analytics Planroom 513-666-3341 800-768-5594 brad.earich@construction.com Brad Earich 4300 Beltway Plaza Suite 180 Arlington, Tx 76018
Helms & Sons Excavating GC 419-422-7738 419-422-9638 jruhlen@helmsandsons.com Jason Ruhlen 1753 Lima Ave Findlay, Oh 45840
Cash Services LLC GC 419-972-6061 419-972-6063 ghilly@icloud.com Greg Hillabrand 5811 Woodville Rd. Northwood, Oh 43619
Mark Schaffer Excavating & Trucking Excavating 419-668-5990 419-663-0984 ben@markschaffer-excavating.com Ben Trafzer 1623 Old State Road Norwalk, Oh 44857
Buckeye Excavating & Construction Inc. GC 419-663-3113 419-663-5078 rogersbuckey@yahoo.com Greg Rogers 1716 Remelle Rd. Monroeville, Oh 44847